Wednesday, December 21, 2011

Businessman movie audio songs

Businessman movie audio songs

Businessman movie audio is going to get launched at Shilpa Kala Vedika in Hyderabad on December 22 and the respective event live-telecast rights were recently acquired by popular Telugu channels NTV and Gemini for a whooping amount. Mahesh latest movie audio will be released officially into the markets on December 24th through Aditya Music.

The Businessman film is going to have its grand release in theaters on January 11th, 2012. At present the audio track list of the Mahesh new movie has been out now, watch the following space.

Mahesh Businessman Movie Audio List comprise of following tracks:

1. ‘Chandamama. .’ sang by Haricharan

2. ‘Saar Vasthara. .’ sang by Thaman

3. ‘Bad Boys. .’ sang by Priya Hemesh, Geetha Madhuri

4. ‘Pilla Chaav. .’ sang by Rahul Nambiar

5. ‘Businessman Theme’ sang by trio Mahesh, Puri, and Chorus

6. ‘Mumbai Mumbai. .’ sang by music director Thaman

No comments:

Post a Comment